Members

ABCD Academy For Children (daycare services)
Mariusz Bugara – contact@abcd4children.com
Website , Facebook 847.255.6666

AKROM (graphic and printing)
Arek Romanowski – info@akromcorporation.com
Website, 773.940.5916

AVONDALE REALTY, LLC (real estate brokerage and development)
Jacek Predki - avondalerealty@gmail.com
Facebook  773.230.0181

B&M SERVICES INC (electrician/electrical services)
Bart Maj – bmchicagoservices@hotmail.com
Website  773.771.3923

BUK ROOFING (hail and wind restoration)
Tom Borek – info@bukroofing.com
Website, Facebook , Google+  773.577.4019    

CHICAGO PREFERRED CAR, INC. (limousine services)
Adam Kostusik -info@chicagolimopreferred.com
Website, Facebook, Google+ 773.906.5096

COMPACTOR INC (demolition and concrete)
Marcin Wojtowicz – cmpactor@yahoo.com
847.344.3788

FARMERS INSURANCE (auto, home, life, business insurance)
Katarzyna Piatek, Sebastian Twardowski – kpiatek@farmersagent.com
Website , Facebook 773.467.7088

GRZYMALA LAW OFFICES, P.C. (commercial litigation and construction law)
Mark B. Grzymala – mark@grzymalalaw.com
Website, Facebook, LinkedIn, 847 920 7286

HELL'S KITCHEN BARBEQUE & GRILL

Tomasz Bystryk - hellskitchenbbqgrill@gmail.com

312.937.4687

J&P MASONRY (masonry restoration and tuckpointing)

Pawel Fit – jpmasonry01@gmail.com
Website, Facebook 773.440.8782

KB RENU CORP. (carpentry)
Mateusz Kapusciarz - mkapusciarz1@gmail.com
Facebook 773.875.0363

KURCZABA LAW OFFICES, P.C. (immigration law)
Christopher Kurczaba - office@kurczaba.info
Website, Facebook 773.774.0000

LENDING LEAF CO. (mortgage broker)
Anita Kwasny – anitakwasny@gmail.com
Facebook, 708 947 9080

MOMENTS SAVOURED and ONPOINT TRAVELIST (event and travel planner)
Izabella Wojtowicz – ipabijan@gmail.com
708.285.2643

PERFECT CLEANING (building maintenance)
Katarzyna Szafranska - perfectcleaning1@hotmail.com
773.718.1055    

POLISH & SLAVIC FEDERAL CREDIT UNION 
Anna Mscisz - amscisz@psfcu.net
Website , Facebook 847.577.3230

POLSKA SZKOLA JANA KOCHANOWSKIEGO (director)
Daniel Lach – daniellach@yahoo.com
Website , Facebook 708.207.4209

PROECOLIFE (healthy water purification system)

Karol Dolega - office@proecolife.com

Website 312.483.8880

RADIO DEON (radio host, producer)
Slawomir Budzik – sbudzik@radiodeon.com
Website,  773.283.2425

ULALA PRODUCTIONS (live streaming, live sound, visual effect)

Ula Michalowska -  info@ulalapro.com

 www.ulalapro.com , 773.216.5106

 

 

current
officers

Katarzyna Piatek
President
Anita Kwasny
Vice President
Izabella Wojtowicz
Treasurer
Sebastian Twardowski
Financial Secretary
Christopher Kurczaba
Secretary
Daniel Lach
Honorary Vice President
Mariusz Bugara
Bartosz Maj

I credit meeting many businesses of our organization. As a result it allows us to grown stronger together.

Adam - Chicago Preferred Car

If you really look closely, most overnight successes took a long time.

Steve Jobs

Success isn't just about what you accomplish in your life; it's about what you inspire others to do.

unknow

Do one thing every day that scares you.

anynymous

The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing.

Walt Disney

our
company